Reviews

Read Testimonials from Satisfied FineLines Roofing Customers in Ottawa

With over 30 years of experience performing roofing and renovation services for our customers in Ottawa, we have built a reputation for quality service. Our customers appreciate our dedication to customer satisfaction and our no-hassle money-back guarantee. Read what our past customers have to say about FineLines Roofing & Renovations:

Highly Recommended Service
Date of Review: July 8, 2016

Great service!! Definitely recommended going with FineLine Roofings. Had our skylight replaced and they did their research before installing it which we were very impressed with! Thanks!


- Alicia Z.

Well-Trained, Skilled Workers
Date of Review: April 22, 2016

I am so pleased with the work they did putting new shingles on my roof, installing new eavestroughs and soffits. They have a very high standard so you get quality work. The workers are well trained and skilled at their work. I would not hesitate to recommend them to a friend.


- David W.

Quick & Efficient Work
Date of Review: March 16, 2016

I was very pleased with the work that FineLines performed for me. During a windstorm, I had lost several shingles on the roof of my house. I phoned them on Monday afternoon, they viewed the damage on Tuesday and repaired it on Wednesday morning. The new shingles matched the old ones perfectly. FineLines worked quickly and efficiently and they cleaned up all the debris. I was very impressed with their service.


- Doug F.

Service Excellence at Its Best
Date of Review: February 29, 2016

Mike has provided professional, quality and prompt service, in terms of managing snow & ice buildup this 2016 winter, pending future work on attic ventilation. He also responded quickly to an issue with raised shingles, and resolved the problem quickly in the middle of a busy winter season. I have already recommended Mike and FineLines Roofing to friends, and know I am in good hands with respect to my roofing needs. Service excellence at its best.


- Andrée V.

Prompt Response
Date of Review: December 27, 2015

FineLines Roofing responded promptly to our leak situation and provided rapid and effective (so far!) repair in spite of the weather and holidays.


- Deborah M.

Absolutely No Complaints!
Date of Review: December 07, 2015

Bathroom renovations were completed in a timely and professional manner. The area was left clean and free from any debris. Absolutely no complaints.


- Ed J.

Professional Job, Positive Attitude
Date of Review: October 26, 2015

Clean, fast, professional job, positive attitude. Looking forward to the weather test.


- Ivan S.

The Team Did a Great Job
Date of Review: October 25, 2015

The team did a great job. They started on the specified time. They were quick and efficient. They cleaned the area nicely before they left. In all a very professional job by an experienced team. I would recommend the company to my family, friends and neighbours. Well done!


- Andre L.

I Was Very Impressed
Date of Review: October 21, 2015

I was very impressed. Everyone was easy to deal with. They cleaned up well after the work. No complaints.


- Richard E.

Quality Workmanship with Attention to Detail
Date of Review: September 24, 2015

Very good experience; thorough, quality workmanship with attention to detail. Would hire them again and recommend them to others.


- Jim B.

Excellent Work
Date of Review: September 24, 2015

Excellent work and knowledgeable team.


- Gary H.

Friendly Crew
Date of Review: September 09, 2015

Very satisfied with service. Your personal approach in conducting the roof inspection and providing concise information on conditions were appreciated. Your crews were friendly and communicated with us during the job process. I will not hesitate to recommend your services to prospective clients.
Regards


- Daryll D.

Respected Timelines and Place Was Left Very Clean
Date of Review: May 03, 2015

The quotation and timeline for the work to be done were respected. Once the work completed the place was left very clean. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thanks


- Michel

Repairs Were Done Quickly and with No Fuss
Date of Review: April 28, 2015

Had some damage to repair as a result of high winds. Mike responded very quickly and had sound advice. The repairs were done quickly and with no fuss. Thanks.


- Mike

Good Job, Start to Finish
Date of Review: Apr 24, 2015

It was a pleasure dealing with Mike and the project was completed well. No worries and no surprises. Good job, start to finish. Thanks very much.


- Ron

Easy to Work With. Reasonable Prices
Date of Review: April 24, 2015

Very professional. Easy to work with. Reasonable pricing.


- Alfred

Inspection & Repairs Done Same Day
Date of Review: March 22, 2015

They came to inspect our roof in a timely manner and did the repairs the same day. We are happy with their work.


- Anna R.

Showed up on Time & Worked Quickly!
Date of Review: February 23, 2015

I recently discovered my bathroom fan had not been working properly and had caused damage to the roof. Mike was able to get an appointment quickly and provided me with a detailed assessment and pictures. He provided options and was able to do the repair quickly. He was very professional, showed up on time and cleaned up any mess once he was done. I have highly recommended him to my friends and family.


- Janice K.

Very Happy with Their Workmanship and Customer Service
Date of Review: February 20, 2015

I've required FineLines Roofing & Renovations help for a couple projects now and have always been very happy with their workmanship and customer service. Highly recommended.


- Mathew D.

They Followed-Up to Make Sure the Leak Had Stopped
Date of Review: February 16, 2015

We were in a real bind. We had a leak that was coming through our kitchen. This happened on a Saturday of a long weekend. We were stuck and called FineLines and explained our situation. Mike said he would be at our place at 3 p.m. and sure enough he arrived on time. He checked our attic, then the roof, then explained what the problem was. It was a buildup of ice not melting due to the cold winter we are experiencing. He cleaned off the roof where the ice built up around the vents. I was impressed that he took pictures and was able to show us what was happening. Very professional and we would have FineLines do additional work for us. Mike even followed-up on Monday to make sure the leaking had stopped and everything was ok. Thanks Mike


- Anne H.

Very Happy with All Work Done
Date of Review: February 14, 2015

Great. Very happy with all work done.


- Markus L.

Free Estimates

Wondering about the cost of your repair or renovation project? We offer free estimates.

Get a Quote

FineLines Roofing & Renovations Ltd.

2222 Webster Ave

Ottawa, ON K1H 7H2


Hours
Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 5 PM

Weekend: By appointment

Service Area

  • Ottawa-Centre
  • Ottawa-East
  • Ottawa-West

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice